
Kroliver423

37 year old woman | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Ringgold, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next best thing...

In her own words

I am energetic, outgoing and have a huge heart. I never meet a stranger in almost any situation, and I tend to make acquaintances quickly. I have great family, good friends, and my girls (daughters) are the best. I find humor in almost everything and love to laugh even if it's at myself. This happens more often than I should probably admit, but I think it is important to not take life too seriously all the time. I think that I am pretty clumsy but that doesn't stop me from being active. You probably won't ever see me rollerblading down the street (that is for the safety of others as well as myself) but I love getting out and about, and doing just about anything. I am adventurous and will try anything (within reason) at least once! I enjoy watching sports, but am especially fond of football (we can discuss which awesome teams I like and hopefully your taste is as excellent as mine in this area. If not... I promise I won't tease you too much.). I love music (not a fan of country...sorry). I love to travel and always welcome the chance to get up and go, even on a whim. I love to cook and entertain. I don't watch much television but do enjoy watching movies. I love going out with my friends, but am just as content to curl up on the couch with a good book or movie, or throw some food on the grill, pop a bottle of something and relax on the patio. I feel like I am well rounded and hope to find someone that can roll with whatever. My ideal guy would know how to work hard, but know when to set work aside as well, and he must be willing and able to separate the two. He would have a great sense of humor and love for life. He would be active and not opposed to working out or going for a run together. He would be adventurous and spontaneous and hopefully introduce me to new things that I haven't had the opportunity to experience or learn about yet. He would not be afraid to make plans or pick the restaurant. He would also be up for anything if I make plans and humor me even if it sounds like no fun...at least the first time. I am looking for someone who can find the joy in life. There are so many things day to day that can and will go wrong at any moment, but making the best of the life you have is very important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so it is hard for me to pick a favorite destination. There are things I love about everywhere I've been. Providence, Denver, Miami and Chicago are all awesome, to name a few.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I went to school for art so all things creative are close to my heart. I love to cook and entertain. I am health conscious so I love putting a healthy spin on great recipes that I find. I love a good movie, EDM, and great books.

For fun

For fun I am open to do anything and everything. I think that variety IS the spice of life and I find that the best way to keep life interesting and create worthwhile memories is to get out and do.

Last read

Wall and Piece by Banksy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral