
hippymetalmom

44 year old woman | North Salt Lake, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places, because the right places didn't work

In her own words

I am a gentle good spirited lady with a nice smile and a backbone. Brown-haired, 5'3, sassy, funny, polite, sometimes quiet, got some jiggles, very straight-forward, honest, passionate, and cerebral. I'm a good communicator and conversationalist. I'm also warm, affectionate, and have a good sense of humor. My tendency is to joke around rather than be so serious, life is too short to be all wound up over things out of my control. Born in Chicago. Lived in a few different places. Landed in Utah on a dare, sort of. Loved the weather, mountains and laid-back atmosphere (compared to Chicago). But I feel it's a strange place for singles. I work in technology, stay busy with my kid, and enjoy my downtime to relax and maintain balance. My search is for a man I can naturally relax with, laugh hysterically with, and have those moments where it's just us that exists. A man who is smart, kind, holds the door, focused in life, affectionate, warm and funny too. Employed with a real job or don't need to be, living in a real place (not with parents), self sufficient, not all caught up in himself. I'd love to find someone to hang out with when I don't have to be responsible for anything or anyone else. Someone to eat with, cook with, watch TV with, talk to about my innermost thoughts and secrets or simple casual conversation. Someone to get close to, to trust, to learn from and share with, someone to be my guy. I'm a cuddler so bring those big strong arms my way. If you want to know more just ask...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pig & a Jelly Jar, Beans and Brews, Poplar Street Pub, and Station Park. I like to travel and visit Las Vegas, Chicago, Florida, California, or other coastal states.

Favorite things

My kid's laughter, cooking shows, italian beef sandwiches, coffee, the beach, my furry blanket, broad shoulders and strong arms, music, metal, hip-hop, computer science, horror movies, tattoos in sexy places, dirty martinis, massages, Saturdays

For fun

I love music, great food, and the company of someone intellectual. For fun I like a combo of all 3. I've been a workaholic in my past so I've learned fun can be chilling at home and watching TV. I don't enjoy social groups, I prefer one-on-one fun.

Last read

An article about Sony's hack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a mix of spanish, irish, french and native american folks.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference