
erinstep

34 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just seeing what's out there...

In her own words

I'm just a normal, down-to-earth girl looking to find a normal, down-to-earth guy. Is that too much to ask? Major plus if you have a job and don't live at home. haha. Seriously though. Not looking for perfection, just someone that strives to meet their fullest potential mentally, physically-in work, interpersonal relationships, mind, body, spirit. Work hard play hard philosophy. Someone with a healthy balance that is usually spontaneous and silly, but knows when to be serious and focused. Not looking for a party boy, but no teatotaller either. Can't wait to find that person to spend those nights with. Cooking, experimenting with new food and wine, catching a live show, pretending we're from another era. Very burned out on the bar scene and spend most of my free time with all my married friends cooking, grilling, and drinking wine in the backyard so the chance of meeting Mr. Right is slim to none at this rate. So I'm taking a shot in the dark and giving this online dating thing a try. Have worked very hard to get to where I am. Spent most of my 20's going through undergrad, grad school, and state licensure. Now I have the job I've pictured myself doing since I was a kid, and luckily I really enjoy it. Have a tight group of friends, in which most of them I've known for over 15 years, and I spend a lot of time with my folks. Traveling is very important to me, and I hope it is for you too. Like to find new places to scuba dive. Been to Europe twice (France, Italy, Spain), Thailand twice, Vietnam, Chile, Easter Island, Hong Kong, Roatan, Indonesia, and road tripped across the United States. Next trip includes Croatia, Austria, Czech Republic and Germany this Fall 2013! Please don't take it personally if I don't respond to your email. I just don't want to waste anyone's time. Also not interested in the weeks and weeks of texts and emails. I gotta agree with the great wisdom of my girl Sweet Brown..."Ain't nobody got time for this!"Much rather meet in person. Good luck to all of you out there and take care!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

a cold dirty martini, fresh bread, perfectly ripe avocados, fall, holiday's, fire

For fun

volleyball, baseball games, wine tasting, riding my bike, live music (blues, reggae, rock), cooking, scuba diving, finding new spots for food drink

Last read

Buddha's Brain-the practical neuroscience of happiness, love, and wisdom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral