
Lilbananahands

32 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Hey whats up? A little about myself, I'm a...

In his own words

Hey whats up? A little about myself, I'm a clean, confident and hardworking person. Probably what you might expect an x-military man to be. I like to take care of myself. Your likely to see me down at the Co-op once a week enjoying the hipster atmosphere and the purest food you could find within 100 mile radius. :) Its a fulfilling hobby. I'm fun and very out going. Into everyone and all cultures. I'm loyal, compassionate, loving and intellectual. I love to laugh. The people who know me would describe me as well rounded, giving, very sweet and probably a bit wild. I love my family and we are all pretty tight. We come together a lot and throw some awesome parties. :) I'm good with children. Since i was a teenager I've wanted my own orphanage in a third world country. Well that and a cool looking motorcycle and a Japanese katana. lol... I look forward to falling in love and sharing my life with someone. What I'm looking for, Like trying to describe myself, i think describing what i want is difficult. You know what i mean... Pretensious? Anyway, I want an equal or someone who is better than me. Someone who is progressive. Laid back and open minded. Likes to have fun and laugh. Hardworking and focused. Or maybe not all of these things. Its hard to say. People can be attractive in a lot of ways. Hit me up soon. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks and recreational areas. My couch during the winter when i have the fire place burning. Just about everything on upper Peach. All the steak houses and misc restaurants. Fox and Hound is fun. State street festivals.

Favorite things

Comedy movies and shows. Modern music. Club music. Old school 40's and 50's music too for some reason... Pink hair. Sushi. The Co-op. Blue Heron festival. Japan. Lots and lots of other things. Those are just the first things that come to mind.

For fun

Most things are fun. Right?

Last read

I get caught up in the Wiki-loop a lot. Read a Jehovah Witness pamphlet a few weeks ago... Those guys are alright. Last book in the Wheel of Times series earlier this year. R.I.P. Robert Jordan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on towers. Painted the Millcreek Mall water tower and the channel 12 t.v. tower to name a few. You might recognize those.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith seems like a rabbit hole.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I was infantry in the 101st airborne division in the Army. Does that count?