
casseuse

35 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Annandale, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe diem!

In her own words

I love my job but strongly believe in work life balance. I love the four seasons, the diversity, and all the interesting spots to visit in the DC area. I like meeting new people, outdoor activities, and spending time with my family. I love shoes, cashew nuts, salmon, Italian ( the language), smart men, humble people, cheesecake, dancing, tennis, coffee, coffee, sweet wines, cheese, throwing dinner parties, political discussions, Meet the Press, travelling, Terrence Howard, nice work suits, Pottery barn, World Market, decorating, being part of a team at work, men that are taller than I am, seafood, history, clean houses, kids, Les Miserables soundtrack, Boys 2 Men, zouk music, working out with friends, dining with friends and family, getting people together, the Real Housewives, Mad Men, following world events, art, hard work, generosity... I do not care much for lack of emotional intelligence, Italian food in tomato sauce, Shahs of Sunset, media without objectivity, artichoke, indifference, shallowness, running, hair extensions, getting my hair done at the salon ( love/ hate ), prejudice, baggy pants, slang, curse words... I grew up in a Muslim country, go to mass every week, consider myself an old fashioned person ( in a good way), would like to find the one and have kids, would love to travel more, believe in unconditional love. My sister is the most important person in my life, dad was my best friend. I do not understand the game of baseball. I work for a bank, hate maths, speak 4 languages, I can walk at a fast pace but can't run ....I was a tom boy until college but have seen "Pretty Woman" more times than I care to admit... . There are a lot things I am passionate about but I would say family and friends are at the top of my priority list. I enjoy discussing politics and current events so I would love to meet someone who keeps up with world events. My taste in music is very broad and I love dancing especially salsa. I spend a lot of time on short trips and would love to share the great views and exiting activities. The perfect guy for me is caring, chivalrous, secure and has strong family values. He should be serious about life but not take himself too seriously. And if he can make me laugh I am his! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

love the four seasons, the diversity, and all the interesting spots to visit in the DC area. I like meeting new people, outdoor activities, and spending time with my family. I also enjoy discussing politics and current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral