
lunabird_lady

33 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm awesome and humble. And I'm a sucker for dimples.

In her own words

I love being romanced: open my doors, walk on the outside of the sidewalk, bring me flowers. I love deep conversations and light-hearted laughter. I am an active member of the LDS church. My faith and my religion are my life. Everything good that I have done and everything good that I have received is from God. I think Gettysburg is one of the most spiritual places I have ever been to. I would rather be at the beach on a cloudy fall day than in the middle of the summer. I absolutely love peonies. I am a very determined person; I accomplish my goals. Over this past year and a half, I lost 65 pounds and I just registered for a half marathon. Fitness and good health are very important to me. I am a literary snob, but I admit it, I did read the Twilight series. Send me a message, be brave and open that line of communication. I will respond. I hope for the same courtesy if I send you a message. Rejection or acceptance, it does not matter; I appreciate the honesty!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym and San Diego.

College

Southern Virginia University, Buena Vista, VA

Favorite things

The Xx, Damien Rice, Florence and the Machine, Ray LaMontagne, The Temper Trap, Counting Crows, Little Dragon, The Decemberists, Of Monsters and Men. The Walking Dead, Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad. The Fall, The Princess Bride, Say Anything.

For fun

This past year I discovered something about myself. I love working out. I love getting sweaty and feeling that muscle fatigue after rowing the stack. I work out about 5-6 times a week. I like hiking. I love going to concerts. I like playing Werewolf.

Last read

Gillian Flynn: I want to write like her. I can't imagine creating a story in my head where a wife fakes her own murder and blames it on her spouse. The Westing Game is the best mystery I've ever read. I'm always in the middle of multiple books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
Every day I love my job - more and more and more. I can't say it enough.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is everything to me. I served a mission for the LDS church - it shaped my life. I am who I am because of what I learned about myself, about others, and about life during that time. I've been a Gospel Doctrine teacher for the past four years.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in English and minored in Spanish. I love that I have a job where I can apply what I studied in college. Orson Scott Card was one of my writing professors. We tight.