

40 year old woman | Suffern, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and beautiful lady! Gents only please! :)

In her own words

Time goes by soooo quickly, make the most of it!! LIVE by doing things you enjoy and go out of your comfortable zone every now and then to experience new things/places. Surround yourself with family and friends that make you smile and LAUGH!! Open your heart, and dare to LOVE!! Yeah, I know, that last one is a little scary and easier said than done.. :) Hmmm….now for the hard part. I typically do not focus on myself but on everyone around me. That being said, here are some essentials facts about me…LOL… Are you ready to see what you’re in for… - I pride myself in being honest….I’m a straight up and real type of person. No games here. - Easy-going and laid back… I don’t sweat the big or little stuff. Patience is a virtue… Nobody’s perfect and enjoy the quirks of person since that’s what makes them so unique. - Family oriented. Although I don’t have any kids of my own, my nieces and nephew always steal my heart away…. It’s a super power. How do they do that with just a simple smile and a “Hi Auntie Kimmy”. :) - Witty where I’d like to joke around in a fun way. Yes, I can laugh at myself… - Hopeless romantic where I believe in that instant “spark” and “attraction” when first meeting someone. Enjoy the cuddling, holding hands, and PDA. - Keeps active. I’m always out and about. Whether it’s at the gym in a cardio or spin class, day trip, or spending time with family and friends. -Consider myself a people person where I get along with and have a conversion with anyone. Not to confuse with flirting because I do not cheat and never disrespect my significant other. Other things you should know: - I’m comfortable relaxing in sweats watching a movie at home just as much as I am turning heads in a stunning dress at a formal setting. - Never take anything for granted and seem to lean in favor of the old saying “everything happens for a reason” even if you don’t see or know exactly why at the time. - I am 5’ 8” and enjoy wearing my boots, heels, etc. Hope you’re comfortable with that. :) - During the day, I love the warmth of the sun and enjoy the beach, park, lake, and a jog outside. When the sun goes down, I enjoy a nice restaurant/lounge for a couple of drinks and great conversation or a great live band to dance to. - Smart and educated with a B.S. and M.B.A. in Accounting. Yup, a number cruncher and problem solver. What I’m looking for: - My modern knight in shining armor….LOL - Someone who captures my attention whom I will admire for the beautiful person you are inside and out. - A man who still enjoys phone conversation more than texting. Something about hearing that special someone’s voice in the morning or after a hard day of work. - A passionate, confident, independent, and drama free gentleman that can relate to everything above. I hope that everyone has the opportunity to find happiness and partner in life. Please no drama or games. Initial texting is all good but would prefer to meet, chat, and see where things may lead... :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any waterfront restaurant. Definitely the beach, lake, and/or park. Like the Caribbean. Love Aruba. Would like to visit London and Italy one of these days.

Favorite things

Crackling fire, views of the ocean and lakes. Smiles from my nieces and nephew. Giving and receiving affection. Listening to music of any genre except heavy metal Watching nature and competitive reality shows, crime dramas

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, going to the movies, dinning out and enjoying a cocktail, listening to music from a local band or DJ, and spending time in the outdoors. Pretty much up open to do anything.

Last read

Look at numbers all day and my eyes are tired...When I do pick up a book it's typically something by James Patterson, Dean Koontz, J.D. Robb, and Karen Rose. Some magazine I tend to read are Self, Health, Cosmo, People...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for PBM - Financial Planning & Analysis
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. and M.B.A. in Accounting