Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

legallyblonde29

47 year old woman | Nyack, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2Good2BeTrue

In her own words

I could write the typical short story about myself and my ideal match but, let's face it, if you have read one profile like that you have read them all. Here's my David Letterman approach with the top 50 reasons why I am a great catch and some of what makes a man a great catch too: 1. I don’t look or act my age. 2. I fight fair and expect the same from my guy. 3. Don’t let my girly exterior fool you – I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty! 4. I will make fun of you and can take it when you rib me back. 5. I smell good…..all the time. 6. I know how to apologize. 7. I can keep a secret. 8. I have a better sense of direction than any man! 9. I have never been to jail. 10. I will order more than a salad for dinner. 11. I am not afraid of spiders. 12. I will never ask “are you really going to wear that?” 13. I have cute feet. 14. The term “high maintenance” does not apply to me and hopefully not to you either. 15. I appreciate quality over quantity in most things. 16. I will send you that unexpected flirty text…….. 17. I am a giver not a taker. 18. I don’t have the energy for mind games so I don’t play them. 19. It doesn’t matter where I am as long as I am in good company. 20. I am not mean spirited and I shy away from those who are. 21. If you will take a long walk on the beach with me I will be forever in your debt. 22. Wine anyone??? 23. I’m half Italian so, really, what’s not to love! 24. I firmly believe in taking turns choosing the radio station in the car. 25. I respect my elders and value my family. 26. I’m the girl you can easily take home to mom, out with the boys or to that important business dinner – all drama free. 27. I am a second degree black belt – don’t get on my bad side! 28. I will never forget your birthday and you might not be able to forget mine. It’s very unique. 29. I am not cheap. 30. I give great gifts. 31. I own my own home so relax, I’m not looking to move into yours. 32. I LOVE to watch football – not kidding. 33. I am a huge U2 fan. 34. I make a mean homemade gravy (pasta sauce to those of you not in the know). 35. I have read Fifty Shades of Grey and liked it! 36. I believe you are out there somewhere and that one day I will “get it right.” 37. When I make up my mind there is no stopping me. 38. If you are disorganized I can help! 39. Teach me something new and you will definitely grab my attention. 40. I want my man to be “the man” in our relationship (hopefully no explanation required here). 41. I don’t cheat. 42. I know the difference between there, their and they’re. It would be great if you did too. 43. I will respect your obligations and need you to respect mine. 44. It’s true, blondes have more fun! 45. I am not lazy. 46. I know how to check the oil in my car and I am pretty handy when it comes to home repairs. 47. I am a fantastic mother and if you are a dad, don’t blow off your kids for me – huge turnoff. 48. I work hard but am not a workaholic. 49. Only women should color their hair and use expensive face cream. 50. For better or worse, every part of my body is my own and without surgical intervention! So, if you made it all the way through the list and can relate to 5 or 10 of the items, that's a good start.....drop me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a good time with my man.

Favorite things

Relaxing at the beach.......what could be better!

For fun

I'm game for anything and know how to have a good time in any situation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral