
Chiquita1405

44 year old woman | Artesian, IA, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 50 miles of Waverly, IA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fun, loving, caring & positive person

In her own words

I'm kind, friendly, loyal, caring, honest and loving person, with good values and good sense of humor, enjoying to go out for dinner, to dance, to share time with family and friends. I am so happy and proud of being mommy of 3 beautiful daughters that mean the world to me. I am looking for someone to be my friend, my best friend. I love to cuddle, to laugh, to have fun, to enjoy life with my family and friends. II am the kind of person that like to demonstrate affection, love, that really care for people. I enjoy having a good conversation, a good coffee, a good drink, a good walk. I believe that you can do simply things in life that could make you happier. I believe that It takes Iove, love, love, respect, trust, understanding, friendship and faith in a relationship to make it so special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I dont have pets but I would love to have one or two dogs in my family in a near future,,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Jamaica, Cancun, Brasil, Ecuador, Canada, ..,anywhere to relax and enjoy with my family...I love being on the beach listening to the ocean or having a nice walk

Favorite things

Relax at home,enjoy going to yoga and dance classes, also to the gym, playing with my girls, doing things together in/outdoors. Activities at church, love italian, mexican & ecuadorian food. love watching sports especially basket, soccer & football

For fun

I enjoy attending different activities of my girls,watch movies and play with them, having fun with my family and friends, dancing flamenco and all kind of music, watching sports,singing too eventhough I am not good :). love cooking, like 70s80s musi

Last read

Change your words change your life..still reading it...newspaper, magazines,,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God . My faith is so important in my life and my children liife, I go to church every sunday. I believe that we have to be thankful always to God for what we have.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree