
dropkickmolly

27 year old woman | La Porte, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles of Pearland, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking music loving, coffee drinking, joke telling, urban explorer friend... is that too specific?

In her own words

I am a movie addict. They are my guilty pleasure, and I indulge constantly. My second great guilty pleasure is music. Every day of my life has a soundtrack and it's always something new. my taste ranges from old Blue eyes to electro pop and everything in between. I love to sit and chat over coffee or tea, and i'm always willing to listen. I love to go to the movie theater or just sit on the couch to enjoy a classic. I do love to find new adventures. I'm prone to getting myself lost in downtown, just to figure out where I'm at and how to get back to where I started. I also love to go exploring the downtown area on foot. You haven't seen it until you've seen it on foot. As far as who I'm looking for...I'm looking for someone who is understanding. I also need to feel like I can share my family with them, because if I can't do that then it just wont work. My family is very important to me. They also have to have a sense of humor. I like to be silly, tell inappropriate jokes, and in general just have fun. my match must also love music or at least appreciate the finer points of it, music is a large part of my life. For now, I suppose, I am looking for a friend and am interested in seeing where it can go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Houston Museum of Natural Science, The Museum of Fine Arts Houston, Houston Zoo

Favorite things

I have a strong affinity for coffee, sushi, cooking, watching movies, and absolutely love to read. I could spend every minute of every day with my nose buried in a book.

For fun

Watching movies tends to be my favorite past times, but I also enjoy getting out on the town. I've started a Crossfit Bootcamp so that's a major part of my free time now.

Last read

Under the Dome by Stephen King, Bag of Bones by Stephen King,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently working for a starbucks location here in Houston.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a party mix of ethnicities!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree