Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mediocre minds usually dismiss anything which reaches beyond their own understanding." ~ Francois de La Rochefoucauld

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my pix AND reading my profile! About me: • creator * authentic • dance to the beat of my own drum • singer/songwriter - spontaneous • up for just about anything except bungee jumping! • blessed with a close circle of friends and an amazing family • positive * possess a peaceful yet invigorating energy • intuitive • • tenderhearted • self reflective life learner * christian . I have a long haired Dauschund named Zsa Zsa. I'm looking for a man to be the man. Where are the men who ask a woman out instead of saying " here's my number HMU". Seriously? I desire a man that can call me his one and only wife but more importantly, the only mother of his kiddos. Yours- mine -and ours- no thanks. I am a little old fashioned, I'm single because I haven't settled and status quo isn't really my style anyway :) Chemistry is certainly a must, along with common values, interests and beliefs being the glue. A few qualities my man possesses: positive attitude • healthy • family oriented* musically talented • not afraid to get dirty • successful • passionate • open minded • charming • risk taker • loves kids and animals • Christian • educated • cultured and well traveled • quick witted • confident • has his own sense of style • spontaneous • communicator • handy • owns property • giving • patient and chivalrous. I'm open to relocating for the right man. I appreciate any compliments, winks or comments, but I will not respond unless you possess the qualities I'm looking for. ~Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Horses

I have two long haired weiner dogs. Yes they are yappy- until I put the shock collar on. If you find that offensive, or inhuman, obviously you've never worked cattle with a "hot shot"! It is what it is- and it works!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the US...Black Hills. St. Pete's Beach. NYC. Vegas. Malibu Outside the US...St Thomas. Paris. Prague DFW..Bishop Arts District: Odd Fellows.Enos FW: Reata. Piranha Uptown: Ocean Prime- not the scene only the drink -berries n bubbles

Favorite things

Sunshine. the ocean. massages. pedicures. first class. music. guitar. singing. creating. laughing. loving. exploring. motorcyles. boats. fresh flowers. raspberry mojitos. jalepenos. sexy boots. feather boas. anything with fur- except your back ;)

For fun

Travel. Relaxing. live music. a great patio. markets and fairs (more fun in Europe that U.S.) road trips. Harley rides. bike rally's. blackjack at a swim up bar in Vegas. time with family and good friends.

Last read

Vogue Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I have a successful business that provides a great livelihood for me and I can work from literally anywhere. I'm committed to a 24 month growth plan in Houston then who knows! Suggestions?
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree