
Inertia1215

43 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my next adventure

In her own words

I moved to Charlotte 14 years ago from Buffalo for a job after living in London. I am a middle school teacher and during the summer I work at a merchandising company at Verizon. Most of my family still lives in Buffalo, I am close to them and try to see them as much as possible. I love to get together with them and laugh. I am lucky enough to have my sister living in Charlotte. I get to spend time with her and my nephew who always keeps me laughing! I have been divorced for several years and I'm ready to get back into a relationship. I am independent and would like a partner to have fun with either ziplining through Costa Rica or laying on the couch on a lazy day! I love to read but can put down a book in a flash to do something else. I do not think everything needs to be planned, things change and you have to just go with it. I have met great friends in Charlotte and spend time with them just lounging at the pool, going to dinner or wine tatsing. My friends and family are important to me and I would like someone who feels the same. I love outdoor activites such as hiking,ziplining and white water rafting. I enjoy going to listen to live music but don't get to do that as much as I would like to. I'm always working the concert instead of going to the show. I also love cooking! I wake up early on Saturday to go to the Farmers Market for ingredients for new recipes I want to try out!. I like fine dining and red wine but also love to discover great hole in the walls. I l also enjoy traveling . I just got back from a trip to Africa and Zanzibar. I am hoping to go to Thailand next summer. I hate checking luggage so I usually travel light with an orange bag that fits under my seat. As far as a partner, I am looking for an independent man to share my life with. I am happy with my life and am looking to find someone to enhance it. I want to share my day to day stories from the classroom and plan weekend getaways or spend lazy days on the couch. I want someone active who likes to try new things and keeps an open mind. I am looking for someone that just enjoys life. Traveling is a passion of mine so someone who likes to travels would be awesome! I am drama free and not looking to play games.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I love dogs but not home enough to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Africa, as far as local spots go Mama Ricotta's, Mac's, Upstream and Epicenter

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

For fun

read, travel,cooking, gardening, anything outdoors

Last read

I just finished The Marriage Plot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree