
zoocrew0714

41 year old woman | Fort Knox, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles of Radcliff, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
shy country gal

In her own words

Finally decided to check out the online dating mystery First things first- This profile is not for the weak, meek, or selfish. I'm an adventurous outdoorsy type juggling a demanding professional career with the activities of my children. I am slowly working to find more balance, but I'm 100% devoted to being the best Mom and provider for my family. I don't want to look back and feel my kids didn't get to do or have things in their life because they grew up in a single parent household. For me this means activities in school, sports teams, sleepovers, and home cooked dinners together to talk about our day. I guess you'd say I'm pretty type A, but I'd say B I subscribe to the work hard, play harder theory. I'm looking to share the small pleasures in life. While I enjoy an evening out -movies, dinner, or a concert, I'm comfortable just relaxing at home. Companionship is what I miss most these days. I have a pretty wicked sense of humor and can be sarcastic. be prepared to give as good as you get. I like to joke and tease. I'm competitive and can be fairly stubborn. I'd say I have eclectic hobbies. My friends joke and tease me since I don't have the traditional girl hobbies. I'm best with outdoor activities... I'm slowly reconnecting with old hobbie and developing new ones. I enjoy hiking, target shooting, and ATVs. I'm beginning to get back into camping (primitive, not in a travel trailer). My two biggest hobbies right now are mountain biking and road cycling.... I dabble in 5ks and sprint triathlons for fun too. Cooking and baking are my most 'girl' activities. Desserts and working the grill and smoker are my two favorites ! When all else fails, I'd just as soon curl up on the couch with a good book. While I'm social, I'm most comfortable as a homebody with a close circle of friends. I'd rather host a cookout or game night than sit in a bar. I don't think I have a specific 'type' in mind, but do think a spark and chemistry are important. Best case scenario, a budding relationship.... worst case scenario, new friends. Some days I feel my career makes meeting someone more of a challenge. I guess without knowing me it might seem intimidating, but I'm really down to earth and check the job at the door. good luck in your searches!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am such a dog lover. My current love is my Golden Retriever pup. We are a therapy team.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure, New to the Area

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

hiking, especially at Otter Creek. scenic rides along local back roads. a quiet night around a fire pit.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music. Mainly country and classic/current rock. But I like most anything and everything.... really depends on the mood. hiking, biking, grilling out.

Last read

A Dog's Purpose. Gods of Guilt,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral