Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hunni_Dip

42 year old woman | Dunnellon, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and Savory

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. I am a 5'8, slim, naturally curly hair, Native American (Cree)/African mixed. I am a business owner of a consulting firm, I am a mom of two beautiful children a 17 yr old (g) and 7 yr old (b) they come right after GOD in my life. I live in Dunnellon which is 22 miles west of Ocala and love it, I am confident not conceited. I possess a great sense of humor (at least I think so), class and style. I enjoy life to it's fullest. I am often asked if I am from another country because I have been told that I have an exotic look. Well, I am not I am a Florida native from Ft. Lauderdale to be exact. I love GOD and you must too (spiritual not religious at ALL) and value my 2 beautiful children, my family and friends. My interests are varied from photography to fine dining. My music is also varied from Jazz to Rock to RB, I am a happy and positive person and try to see the good in people. I love humor and laughter it's a daily necessity. I bring to the table what I expect to get from the table, nothing less. I need a person to be a friend first and foremost to build a strong foundation for a rock solid relationship, what's a relationship without it? If you share my passions and interest and want to know how exciting it can be, remember I am only a click away. Could it be you, are you the one? Email me let's find out. If you like what you see, well that's just the beginning. If you have any further questions feel free to ask. Hope you find what it is that you are in search of, happy hunting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two Pomeranian puppies Kaii and Kyndal. They are more than a handful, but I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favs places to visit are San Juan, Puerto Rico, South Beach Miami and the Rainbow Springs River which is awesome for tubing here in Dunnellon; just to name a few.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

Variety of activities......

Last read

Who are you?......Really



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference