Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 30-55 in Alabama, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
none needed

In her own words

I am single and want to find someone who is caring and kind, and has a good heart. I grew up in Winter Haven, Florida, I came to Alabama to attend Auburn University. I live in Birmingham, I have a Master's in education, I enjoy working with children. My ideal type is someone who is serious minded, someone who truly wants a relationship, not one night stands. I would describe myself as a kind, caring, generous person who wants to make the most out of life. I'm a very laid back person, I prefer watching movies at home instead of going out to one; furthermore, I would rather cook at home then go to a crowded restaurant. I don't go to bars or clubs, and have zero interest in men who do so, to meet women. I do love to travel, and enjoy weekend trips to places like, Atlanta or Pensacola. My ideal date would involve, going out for a hike, then cook dinner at home, while watching a movie on Netflix. Even though I workout a lot, I don't require you to do so, but I would hope you would be fine with just taking walks with me. I like all kinds of different movie genres, such as: action, science fiction and comedies. I consider myself a spiritual person, as I believe there is something bigger than us, out there. When I am in a relationship, I do give it my all to help make it work. I'm looking to meet someone who is open to establishing a friendship first, not a physical relationship. I have a 5 year old daughter, she currently lives in Huntsville, as I have her on a shared custody basis. I do love children, and if you have children, I would love them as if they were my own.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working out, watching movies, taking weekend road trips, cooking.

Favorite things

Music: alternative, 80's, classical, soundtracks. TV: Battle Star Galatica, Lost Books: I plan on reading World War Z, soon.

For fun

I like curling up on the couch with Netflix, and I do like to run and speed walk, take road trips, cook at home.

Last read

The Hunger Games Star Wars Expanded Universe books Books on True Crime, Psychology, Education, Biographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher working in Birmingham, I enjoy it because it's fast paced, and rewarding.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German -on both sides of my family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a good person, I have good values/morals, and always treat others as I would like to be treated, I respect everyone. However, I don't go to church, I don't feel one has to worship with a group of people every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I earned a bachelor's degree in elementary education, took a half year off to teach, then I got my master's in both early childhood and elementary education, certified K-6th grade.