Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The shortest distance between two people is a smile.

In her own words

I do not talk politics, I am terrible with directions, have too many blonde moments to be brilliant, I can laugh at myself, I can dish it out thus I can take it, I am not literal, I am quick witted, I am loyal and dedicated, I care? maybe sometimes too much, I love trying new beer when the occasion arises (I don?t drink beer out of the can, too metallic), and am learning a little about wine. First and foremost I am a great mom to three wonderful kids, my oldest daughter is a freshman in college in North Carolina, second daughter is a junior in high school and the brat, my son, is in the fourth grade. I am a military officer who specializes in Healthcare Administration, I take pride in serving, wearing the uniform, and being part of a great organization where the camaraderie is unparalleled. The military is a just a piece of who I am, inside I am still a woman who has the basic wants and desires that life and a relationship has to offer. I don't feel the need to be surrounded by many, I believe in quality over quantity especially when it comes to friends. That being said I am very comfortable in most settings, I am what you would call a "people person." I have been accused of having a great sense of humor and can hold a conversation. I am very caring and affectionate, love to hold hands, and believe in the little things, such as a note to say I?m thinking of you, trying your favorite drink/meal, or stepping slightly outside my comfort zone to experience something new. Ultimately I am looking for a committed relationship with someone who opens doors, has a bit of a romantic streak, and believes in the small things. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and I clean up nicely. I love my job and try to strike a balance between home and work. If I can work 40 hours a week, then you should have a job or be self-sustaining. Family is very important to me, but if you fall into the "Mama's boy" category you need not apply. I am looking for someone whose life does not revolve around video games or bars. I am not interested in being friends with benefits, a casual affair, or someone to sleep with, I am looking for someone to wake up to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Music: Eclectic taste which includes: Alternative, R&B, oldies, classic rock. TV: Walking Dead; Bones; Touch; Ripper, etc. Food: Sushi, Mexican, Indian, Oriental, Italian, and good ol' American classics

Last read

Confederacy of Dunces; The things they carried; Chosen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Healthcare Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Maryland with a BS Graduated from Baylor University with a MHA