
blueeyedsales

46 year old woman | Stratford, CT, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking A Man who shares the zest of life

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by to read a little bit about who I am, some of my interests and what i am looking for. I am here in hopes to meeting someone who shares the same chemistry and commonality that can develop into something meaningful and beautiful. in essence, I am looking for my match " An intelligent man who knows how to enjoy life, loves to laugh, curious, romantic, caring, loving and repectful. Friends would describe me as the following, tons on energy, positive attitude, great sense of humor, outgoing, , intelligent, confident, warm, loving, zest for living life to the fullest. I am, an exciting woman who is just looking for the right guy who shares chemistry with me, so we can begin enjoying life together!! I enjoy watching Broadway and off Broadway plays. The last few plays I saw were, The Glass Menagerie, Rock of Ages, Glen Gary Glen Ross with Al Pacino, Kinky Boots, Time To Kill. I enjoy hiking on marked trails and walking along the shoreline listening to ebbs and flow of the waves. I enjoy watching concerts, the last few I saw were, Maroon 5, Eagles, Peter Gabriel. I enjoy watching baseball at the Yankee Stadium. I love to attend city or local Museum Exhibits, the last one I saw was The king Tut, the bodies. I enjoy viewing art and movies especially thrillers and psychological dramas, comedies and relationship content ones. My professional business background consists of 15 years outside sales experience negotiations and closing sales transaction. Please respond: If you are good looking, smart, sexy, confident and comfortable with yourself. Lets meet for coffee first to see if we have that special bond or connection. I believe we will know immediately if there is chemistry, because the sparks will fly!! I am look forward to meeting with you! Thanks for stopping by. :) Thanks for dropping by :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Fairfield CT and Westchester, NY

Favorite things

I love explore different places, customs and traditions.

For fun

I love to try different restaurants, museums, concerts, Broadway and off Broadway in NYC. I love the outdoors, love the Beach, the Caribbean and traveling to exotic places. I love walking 2-3 miles daily on the beach. Iove great wine and food.

Last read

I love to read about whistle blowers, watch documentaries, enjoy reading nonfiction, I live romance rather read about it. I will read almost any subject and be intrigued on the unknown. I love mysteries and solving clues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Licensed CT Realtor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White/Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors is in Psychology and my minor is Business Administration. I am an Executive Professional.