Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Allegany, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good, clean time!

In her own words

Who or what makes you smile?” I like the comedians Gabriel Iglesias and Jim Gaffigan. Summer makes me smile because I like the heat and really dislike snow! “What are you grateful for?” I am grateful to live here in America. I'm also grateful for my job. I work at the Olean Hospital as a clerk. It's a good gig. “What type of person are you hoping to attract?” I'd like a guy who can stimulate me mentally as well as physically. Funny and nice. And someone who is charitable. I am into quite a few charities and I want a guy I can share that with. Also, he's gotta like cats cause I have one! Some other stuff: I am crafty, I sew and make candles. I garden and can my own spaghetti sauce, salsa, and jam. I am into Up-cycling. I want to hang out and relax with a guy. Maybe watch a movie and have dinner or go for a walk. I like weekend trips to local events and places. There are tons of festivals in the state that would be fun to attend. I am involved in my church. I help with Operation Christmas Child at Christmas time. Usually I am in the fund-raising section of the volunteers. I am going to Africa in March on a missions so I've been doing lots of work for that!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the movies and shopping in Jamestown and Buffalo.


University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

atm I am very into Dr Who and Torchwood. Generally I like all sorts of music (except rap, ever quite understood it) I like a large variety of books.

For fun

I like to travel- even local stuff is fun! Craft fairs, Ren Fairs, museums, stuff like that. Going on a missions trip to Africa next year so international travel is fun too. I like to quilt, read, play video games, watch movies, and run.

Last read

Right now I am reading The Calligrapher's Daughter. It's about occupied Korea under Japan's rule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a clerk in the ER
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I go to church when I can (work night shift can be a bit odd when trying to do morning things) and I'd like a guy who would enjoy going with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree