Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fly Me to the Moon!

In her own words

I am a southern lady who enjoys meeting new people. I am a Healthcare Administrator and the Director of Contracts and Credentialing for six urgent care centers located amongst the South. Although it can be hectic and demanding, I absolutely love my job. With the constant changes in the healthcare industry, I am always learning something new and facing new challenges. Before that, I worked in government relations for nearly a decade and had the opportunity to meet some really interesting people across the nation. I consider myself to be extremely blessed. I have a wonderful family and many wonderful friends. I'm caring and conscientious and enjoy volunteering in my community hoping to give back just a little of all I've been afforded in my lifetime. I cherish and feel passionate about relationships (family, friends, and romance) and feel that they should be built on mutual respect and consideration. Although a little selective, I am extremely loyal and enjoy pampering the special people in my life. I appreciate a gentleman who is romantic, classy, refined yet outgoing. Someone who enjoys entertaining, live music, vintage wines, cooking and fine dining. Attraction and chemistry are vital. Physically, I take pride in staying healthy and want a partner who respects his body as well. I usually go for the pretty boy with the baby face. I act like a lady and expect to be treated like one. I believe it is much sexier to leave a little to the imagination. I am a people person and can easily adapt to a variety of social situations and environments and want a partner who can do the same. Rather I am at at a black tie event or volunteering for those less fortunate, I always want to leave the event or room with one thing....making someone feel really good about themselves. I'm open minded and have little patience for those who are controlling and judgmental. I believe we are all a work in progress. I am extremely driven and confident and strive to bring out the best in people. Although I love to dress up and enjoy the finer things in life, I can also let my hair down and enjoy a good camp out (s'mores included), my toes in the sand (with an umbrella drink of course) or a great fishing excursion (I'll bait my own hook if I have to). I'm a well-rounded lady who enjoys life and strives to maintain a positive outlook on whatever it throws my way. I guess as most of us on this site, the demands of a time-consuming career give us less free time to meet people with common interests. That being said, I hope to at least meet some really terrific people and make some life-long friendships! And if a romance slowly evolves, then that's even better!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekend stroll in NOLA, Brunch at Brennan's, Galatoires, LAX, live music at local jazz clubs, galas, balls, picnics in the park, etc. I love to travel...the islands, the beach, the mountains, the slopes, a quaint little Bed and Breakfast


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Gourmet cooking, wine tastings, sleeping in on rainy Sunday mornings, intelligent conversation, chocolate covered strawberries, massages, photography, the first crisp morning of fall, the first sunny day of spring, children's smiles...

For fun

I enjoy leisure time with friends and family, antique shopping, gourmet cooking, dinner parties, a day at the beach, boat riding, fishing and listening to some Jazz greats such as Coltrane, Miles Davis and obviously from my catch phrase, Sinatra.

Last read

An instruction manual...Lol! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised in a strict Christian home, I'm thankful for the morals and values it has instilled upon me. Although I'm not currently as involved in church as I should be, I've been extremely blessed and am grateful for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Louisiana State University. I often take leisure courses and enjoy continued education. I am a member of the Junior League, Cystic Fibrosis Committee and Best Buddies of Louisiana