
Lorelei_Red

47 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little bit Country, A little bit Rock N' Roll

In her own words

Like most people- I’m not one specific thing or another– so here are the high points: Straight forward and easy to get to know. Good communicator and I’m quick-witted, clever, curious and caring. In my 40's chronologically, but I'm definitely younger in spirit :) I like my humour dry and my wine sweet. Like Eddie Izzard or Jim Gaffigan, More Monty Python than South Park, though I do enjoy a good Simpson's episode. Appreciate a good wit and banter. Love good conversation and someone who can make me Laugh. Very much an animal person - Whatever animal you have - I'll probably get along with fabulously. Riding is my primary hobby and workout - it provides a great physical exercise and mental relaxation. I ride 2-3x a week - though not to worry, not a complete barn bum - I can wash the hay out of my hair and dress up for a night out and am able to make time for other social activities and paying attention to someone special in my life. It would be a plus if you were interested in riding as well but not necessary - that's my thing and if you're not into horses - that's fine. As comfortable riding pillion on back of a Harley as astride Horse. :) I have a rich and varied social life with family and friends; go to movie screenings, attend plays, enjoy live music, spend time outdoors/at the water, and some traveling. Also enjoy quiet nights in, relaxing and recharging time. Extremely wide range of Musical tastes and I like a bit of Dancing, no matter what the tune. My true love is 80's British New Wave/Synthpop. Looking to find someone with whom to share life's experiences with and develop a relationship. Not looking for all the answers, but someone who's interesting in sharing the discovery together. Hoping to meet someone Local to me. Meeting in person is best way to get to know someone & hopefully find chemistry. Let's share a beverage of choice together and see where things go from there. *Winks* are nice - Emails are even better :) Will correspond back; If any of this piques your interest ... give me a shout. Advice of the Day: Real Adventurers Wear Knee Armour - Bonus points if you get the reference!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walden Pond, NH Mountains, Seacoast, S. Maine, England; Bermuda; Barcelona; Lisbon; Would like someday to visit Australia. For Hang-out spot: The Trails, Diesel Cafe, The Burren, Restaurant: Fire&Ice - Boston,

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Books, Gadgets, Pets, Tea, Dark Chocolate, Shows: GOT,W-Dead, Boardwalk Emp, Justified, BlackList, 24, Big Bang Theory, Mdrn Fam, Supernatural, True Detec, Downton Abbey,True Blood, Dr. Who, Vikings,TREME, Falling Skies BBCAmer/AMC/TNT/Nat Geo/H2

For fun

Live music, Swimming, NT Live & Plays, Movies, Bowling, Social Gatherings with Friends/Family, Have tried both SCUBA, Skiing - would like to explore more,

Last read

I read a lot; usu. have several going at once; both ebooks,paper,blogs, magazine, some authors I enjoy Neil Swidey,Hugh Howey,Will Wheaton,Mark Helprin,GR.R. Martin, Kathy Reichs,Christopher Moore, Robert Klara, Joe Hill,Neil Gaiman,Robin Hobb,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Office Manager at a Law Firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I am respectful of all religions and beliefs - even will welcome a bit of friendly debate - but organized religion does not play any significant role in my life. If it does in yours, that is fine, I respect that completely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English w/ Psych Minor.