
hmarie05

28 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving person who gets along with everyone. I recently quit my second job and now have a lot of free time and don't know what to do with myself. I love spending time at home or hanging out with friends, anything that my dog can tag along too. I don't like going out to the bars that often but every once in a while I don't mind. I would much rather go to a sporting event then watch it on TV, Brewer or Admiral games are my favorite. My perfect match will have to be someone who is responsible but at the same time knows how to have fun. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost every situation. He would be protective and not afraid to stick up for the ones he cares about.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a long haired dachshund mix named Zoey that I rescued from the Humane Society. She is my baby and very spoiled.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have a really good friend who lives in Myrtle Beach, SC. I try to visit her at least once a year. I have also been to Texas, Florida, and Bahamas. My favorite place to visit is Savannah, GA and my dream place to visit is Ireland.

College

Lakeshore Technical College, Cleveland, WI

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of movies, I will admit that chick flicks are my favorite. I’m not into scary movies but at times I will watch them. I like different kinds of music too it all depends on what kind of mood I’m in.

For fun

For fun I love to spend time with my friends, it doesn’t really matter what we’re doing we usually always make it fun. I enjoy sitting at home and relaxing. I love going to concerts and traveling.

Last read

I love to read and do it almost every night before I go to bed. I don’t remember what the book is called that I’m reading now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working as a material coordinator at Kohler. I really like it but it is a lot of excel work and usually end up leaving with a headache!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree