
ash84_nc

30 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to keep me smiling!

In her own words

I am easy going and can get along with pretty much anybody. I work long hours, but when I have free time I like to go to the movies, go shopping, visit new places or just stay home. I like to cook when I have someone to cook for, but I definitely prefer to bake especially from scratch! I'm not much of an outdoorsy type person, since mosquitoes find my blood to be extra sweet. But if you have some bug repellant, maybe we can negotiate something. ;) I'm currently finishing up my Bachelors which had to be put in the back seat for a few years because I was too busy putting criminals in jail and being deployed, but it will be done this year and then I can further pursue my goals into trying to get my Masters and then PhD. I want a guy who is caring, has good morals and no criminal history (if you have done drugs in the past and/or are currently doing drugs, don't waste my time!). I am looking for someone who won't fight me for the spotlight, but who will join me as a partner in a more meaningful life. I have a dog, so I want someone who also likes dogs (sorry no cats, I'm allergic). I want someone that I can be proud to be with and that I won't be embarassed to take home when the right time comes. If this sounds like you, I hope to hear from you. If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask me.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

movies, strolling through the mall, coffee shops, local restaurants with a quiet atmosphere

Favorite things

I love baking, so I am always looking for sometime who enjoys eating it! I love being able to sit on the couch and relax from a long day/night at work. As for music, I will listen to anything with a good but prefer not to listen to country music.

For fun

I love going to the movies, trying out new restaurants and just hanging out. I'm not much of an outdoorsy type person, but if you find something that grasps my attention, I will be more than willing to try.

Last read

Just like everyone else, I fell into the trance of wanting to know what the whole 50 Shades of Grey fad was all about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I perform your not so typical law enforcement duties in the military.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral