
hannahray

32 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Firestone, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anybody like freckles??

In her own words

I eat banana and peanut butter sandwhiches, always love blue slurpees, old movies, hate feet, I want to travel everywhere, and I can't snowboard ( i tried and well..... apparenty I am a very amusing rookie lol), and I am a 49er fan by far ( and I am not sorry about it!!) though the Broncos come second lol!! If you can be ok with this read on!! I am currently a student trying to graduate with a degree in biology. Have a itch to visit Alaska! I am a very determined person and I have worked hard to get where i am. Because of this I treasure and appreciate what i have. I have learned not to freak out over the small stuff and be patient with problems that may come in life. I am a positive person and I have been told I am a very happy person!! I would like to find someone who has quirks and loves to be adventurous! Someone who likes to go out on the town or just stay home and watch a movie and let me cook for them. I am Asian and, Italian cooking is what I do!! I would like to find someone who can teach me something too! Like snowboarding lol, or to speak french, or how to play the guitar?? I am a believer in the lord and go to church every week, it would be nice to find someone that is on the same level even a little bit; If I found someone like this I would make the time and effort to make it happen! I always remember -- good things come to those who wait!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a loveable pitbull/ german shepard mix named Kya that I absolutely love!! Not a fan of cats but I'll tolerate them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, something about them is relaxing and peaceful I can go everyday and feel just fine. Yosemite, Estes Park, Depot Bay in Oregon ( I was raised there!), new restaurants, the gym!

Favorite things

Travel, Food and HGTV channels when I actually watch TV. Huge Big Bang Theory girl! Other than that I can be found at the gym, a sports game, or trying out a new restaurant!

For fun

I love to be outdoors! Doesn't really matter what I am doing ; sports, boating, camping or just going for a walk! I am always up to learn and try something new ! I really want to go Bungee jumping, skydiving and learn how to snowboard!

Last read

The Secret Life of Bees, Meg Cabot, Kim Greuenfelder, The Bible,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
A mix of Italian, Hawaiian, English and Filipino! So basically a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church every week because it gives me faith and strength for the coming week, and reminds of the good that is still around.
Languages: English French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Some college