
ekell85

29 year old woman | Oxford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end, only kindness matters

In her own words

A little bit about me: I believe in being happy. I’m generally a very happy person. I’m content with what I have, but work for better. I love the people that I surround myself with and every experience we share together. I like to think that I’m realistically optimistic. I love my job, which will someday (hopefully soon) turn into a career. I try to see the positive side of every situation and the good in people. I just want to enjoy life. I am very happy being single and dating. I have an amazing group of friends. Some are single and some are married. We just like to have fun together. I’m also very independent. I enjoy getting to know new people and learning about them and their lives and experiences. Of course I wouldn’t be here if I wasn’t looking for a relationship. It’s a wonderful feeling to have a partner who is your best friend. I don’t believe in settling or being in a relationship with the wrong person just to be in a relationship, but when a good match comes along, I’m ready. I’m VERY laid back, but I’m not a pushover. I stay active to keep my body healthy. I also do my best to eat healthy most of the time. I am not a gym rat. I'm pretty open minded. Some qualities I’m looking for in a match: He’s a man, not a boy. He stays calm under pressure. He’s laid back but also knows what he wants. He loves his family and spends time with friends. He likes a good mix of excitement/activity and relaxing. He loves to have fun, laugh, and experience life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. My parents have a yellow lab puppy who I spend a lot of time with. I also volunteer at an animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, warm, tropical places, NYC, Boston, and Rhode Island...some of my best friends live scattered around the East coast, so I love to visit them when I can.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Music, Patriots, friends, playing catch, Spending time with the people I love, new, exciting experiences, a warm, cozy couch after a long day, a great workout after a stressful day, dogs, cats, sweatpants, dressing up, heels, dancing, wine tastings

For fun

If I'm with my friends or family, I'm having fun. I love concerts and sporting events, traveling, playing sports, playing games with friends, relaxing, cooking (I'm not a pro but I love it), sitting by a fire, and new experiences

Last read

I love psychology, so I enjoy reading autobiographies of people who have had tough times in their lives. Some of my favorites have been Drew Barrymore and Jenna Jameson. I also love all of Chelsea Handler's books and the Percy Jackson series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have always been a caregiver, so it was only natural that I became a teacher. Right now I work as a reading tutor in a K-4 school. It is so rewarding to work with kids who have difficulty reading day after day and watch them gain a love for reading
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MS in elementary education and am certified to teach grades K-6. I also have a BA in psychology.