Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am...No exceptions. Just trying to enjoy everything life has to offer!

In her own words

I live in northeast philly. Work at Aria Health Hospital. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I can be silly, fun, and loving, but also serious and focused when need to be. I am a down to earth person, easy to get along with, has a good heart who pretty much enjoys anything. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and having bbqs. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest that I have and to experience them with me. Has a good sense of humor, can be understanding/easy to talk to, kind hearted and just an easy going guy. Someone whose willing to take the time to get to know bs or drama. I am always up for trying new things and going to new places some examples, sky diving, indoor rock climbing, fishing, white water rafting, jet skiing, regular skiing/snow tubing, etc. Love rollercoasters. Like to ice skate, rollerskate/rollerblade and bike riding. Like going to sporting events. Really like going down to Phillies games. Like to be active. Like going down to Penns Landing/South Street/Center City/Old City or any new places. Like going up to New York City for the day and walk around Time Square or seeing a show. Like going down to Atlantic City for the day or night. I like day trips to the shore. Like to be active on the beach whether it's going for a long walk or playing horseshoes, volleyball, paddle ball and so on. I've been to Vegas and Maui. I plan to go back to Vegas. But as much as I like doing and enjoying all of these things, just staying in, kicking back and relaxing, watching a movie or a show is an enjoyable time for me too. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jug. She's part pug and part jack russell terrier. Her name is Kasey. She's adorable and loves to run around and play with big dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Flukes on State Rd. Maggies. Chickie and Petes. Dave and Busters. These are just a few places I like to go. Not really into the club scene much anymore but a little dancing doesn't hurt.

Favorite things

Going out and having a good meal. Going to the movies. I like action movies the most. On nice days going to outside cafe's/restaurants. Margaritas. There's a lot. Law and Order SVU is one of my favorite TV shows.

For fun

Like to play pool, darts, horeshoes, bowling, concerts, broadway shows, staying active, movies, amusement parks. Just anywhere/anything new and exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Part Irish and part Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference