
essenceoflife101

47 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 500 miles of Reno, NV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm ready to settle down and build a life with a good man. I don't play games. I want to go out and meet you. Make a plan.

In her own words

I am looking for a nice guy to hang out with occasionally. Eventually I will find the love of my life. I'm the loyal type. I'm looking for the same. Honest open communication is nice....you don't have to tell me about all the skeletons in your closet...what? But it would be nice to hear where you come from and where you are going. If you don't like intelligent, loving, nice, strong, independent, women who are totally happy with themselves and have a sometimes dry sense of humor....you might not like me. Things I've done: 1.Worked in television 2.Studied Art 3.Written articles for newspaper 3.Planted and harvested gardens 4.Fried chicken..lol. I can cook 5.changed cv boots on my car (I hate working on cars) 6.driven really really fast 7.ridden motorcyles 8.climbed mountains 9.been a bicycle messenger 10.been a straight a student 11.been a cheerleader, and volley ball player 12.sang in a band (toured) 13.been baptized in a river 14.traveled the country in a semi 15.driven across the country alone 16.lived on a farm 17.bungee jumped 18.jumped off of cliffs on a snowboard (sugrbowl back country) 19.met lots of rock stars...Kurt Kobain....Rob Thomas....Tina Turner...just to name a few 20.started a software company....developed PIP...you'll find it on your remote...sometimes 21.went to art school 22.been a CASA 23. designed the Reno....biggest little city in the world...sign...the flashy downtown one. 24.studied kung fu and stuff 25.bombed California Ave on a skateboard. (Reno) 26.skated Burnside/all over PDX and oh so much more.....to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't you think we should have horses and dogs?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In my....mind.....hmm. Trains,planes and automobiles, spa's, hot springs, camping....love Yuba...places you take me....art museums....I love traveling to new places.

Favorite things

making love not war, rain, fire, music, singing, kissing, laughing, I collect rocks. reptiles...all critters, dressing up, coffee, riding horses, hiking, rainbows, thunderstorms, talking about stuff for hours, hardwood floors, natural organiceverythg

For fun

shoot stuff, bullets, arrows....shoot pool...bowl...darts...play music....watch movies....stare at the stars....talk....make a fire....take you places you've never been before....and more

Last read

just started a book on meditation....I read tons of stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a massage therapist. I enjoy people who are interested in health and staying fit. I am very knowledgable about natural medicine. I am also an artist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish, Scotch and Welsh, however there is Native American, Dutch, French, German and who knows what else...a little Italian I think.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A true Christian. Non judgemental. loving. pursuing peace.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college