Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a normal guy on this site!

In her own words

I am a hard working, fun, smart, cute, athletic, fit and a laid back girl. My friends describe me as caring, funny, easy to get along with, and dependable. I know who I am and what I want in life. I like exploring all St Louis has to offer. I like going out, but I also like relaxing and staying in to watch a movie. I love animals! I have a dog and cat. I work as a nurse in the operating room so nothing grosses me out and I have some stories! I love my job and enjoy helping others. I am looking for a nice guy that is a gentleman and has some morals and values. I want someone who is serious about a relationship. If you are looking for a hook up don't waste your time on me. I am not picky, I just want you to be a good person who knows how to treat a girl. I want someone who is a Christian, likes sports, enjoys being outside, is into fitness and is not too overweight. I want someone who values their health. I joined match because I know a lot of people who have met someone on this site. Seems like internet dating is really popular right now. I just dont know where to meet good guys.I dont like getting set up by friends and I am outgrowing the bar scene. I hope you are Mr Right! : )

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog and cat. They are both rescues from local shelters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Forest Park, The Hill, Soulard, Downtown, Busch Stadium, CWE, Bee Tree Park, West County mall, Chesterfield's new outlet mall.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Mike and Molly, The Office (back when Steve Carrell was still on the show), The Big Bang Theory Favorite Movies: Titanic, The Hangover, The Sixth Sense, The Notebook, The Sitter Favorite Foods: Italian, Mexican, Greek, Asian

For fun

Shopping, outdoor activities, running, biking, hanging out with friends, movies, dining, relaxing and taking it easy.

Last read

I recently read The Hunger games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral