
darinara187

42 year old woman | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Dare You!

In her own words

About Me: For the most part I am a pretty happy person. My family is my number one priority and will always be. I have two children ages 14 and 17 and they are pretty awesome. I have a son that is an active RSC Travel Soccer Player and a daughter with special needs. I have been blessed beyond belief with good friends and have been often told that I have some kind of “angel” watching over me, which I find to be complimentary. I have a big heart for single moms and those with mental and physical disabilities. I don’t pretend to be something I’m not and I don’t do well around those that do. I’m just being honest. I work in Accounting and hopefully will have a completed Master’s of Management degree by April of 2013. About You: Distinguished Tall Smart Kind Understanding Forgiving Old Fashion (Caring about my needs and wants before yours) Always having my back Ok with PDA Non-Secretive Someone I can thank God for having in my life (and I’ve had that and it was wonderful). Attend church at least once a month Be willing to slow dance with me in private if your scared to do it in public. Spontaneous is optional Tangible items don’t mean a lot to me (but I do love carnations), but what I’m looking for is that unique connection (and I’ve had that before and it was absolutely amazing)! If you’re interested in getting to know me, then say so. Send me your cell number or ask for mine. Don’t send me a wink and don’t ask to IM for any period of time. It’s not my thing. I don’t want to read your book, I want to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the Bahamas, California, Mexico, South Carolina, Georgia, Panama, Florida, Kentucky, Ohio and Canada. Would love to check out Spain for a week or so!

College

Baker College of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI

Favorite things

I love the rain, but only when I have someone to share it with!

For fun

I love watching soccer and if you ask me to cook for you I will probably say, “No”. However, I wouldn’t mind cooking with you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I do a lot of non-profit work with families, I don't get paid to do it, I do it because the end result is an amazing feeling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
As far as ethnicities go I'm a mix of the following: Panamanian, Philipino, Hungarian, Polish, American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and am looking for someone with Christian morals/values. I attend church at least twice a week. I make mistakes and I'm not perfect, but I always try to right a wrong if I caused it.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have BA in HRM and an Associates in Business. I am working my Masters.