Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arnold, MD, United States | Seeking men 59-69 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired teacher with hopes to explore and see the world!

In her own words

I'm planning on keeping this bare with me to get the scoop! My name is Michelle and I'm reaching out to the Match world to seek some dates for my mother, Robyn, to find a real gentleman. She needs to find someone who genuinely likes to have a good time and who will take her on meaningful dates (whatever they may be). My mother was a teacher for Anne Arundel County Public Schools, but after 33.3 years, she decided to retire in 2013. She has raised my sister and I to: Explore and travel, knowledge of The Beatles, meeting all of her teacher friends (she's a social bug), and trying new adventures. She likes to spend her free time going to movies, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, visiting the beach as much as she can, and attending fairs and festivals. She is now a proud grandmother to my baby nephew, which made it clear that she wishes to spend more time with a special someone. Since my sister and I have men in our lives, she has been independently done things on her own, but most definitely would prefer to do these things with someone else. That being said, my mom has a beautiful personality. Anyone who has met her or has known her for numerous years, has personally approached me with this beautiful compliment. My mom loves with her heart, and is an honest woman. She has beautiful brown eyes and a gorgeous smile that will pull you into any conversation. I'm hoping there is someone out there, who will contact me to set up a date with her and see if the two of you click. Please reach out to me with any questions that you may have, and I will do my best to answer them. Thanks so much for your time, and I hope to meet you soon! -Michelle

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful beagle Lab Mix puppy, Emilee- who is my life! She likes to go out on car rides and is hilariously funny and cute! I also have a gray tabby kitten, Lilie- just too energetic and playful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy going camping, road trips, dirt races, beaches, country fun, concerts but of course any new experiences!! :)


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I used to hate Country, like Hate! But now, that's all I listen to! Before country it was oldies, soft rock, pop etc. I go to concerts all the time- just keeps my spirits up, and you can be yourself! I enjoy HGTV and comedy shows, mostly movies!

For fun

I have traveled to 42 states along with England, Mexico and Canada. I plan to go on many more trips outside the country- because its one of my favorite hobbies! Key West is probably one of my favorite places in the states. But anywhere with an ocean.

Last read

"The Help", Cooking & Recipe books and magazines, Crafts and Designs Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a multiple family caregiver and a student. I love my job, but I work a lot! I'm looking forward to my career in the medical field (Dental). I'm just taking one step at a time, and everything is working out!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a student working for a dental career!