
keepon_rollin

30 year old woman | Farmville, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss me under the light of a thousand stars.

In her own words

150 minimum characters and Im supposed to type something that will draw your interest.....couldn't we just go for a beer and watch a game instead? I like art, music, really good food, even better wine, and helping others. I recently took up running and have done a few 5/10Ks. I love a porch, baseball/football, friends, laughing, ice cream, movies, the occasional weekend adventure, and photography...although I'm still learning how to take good pictures. I like giving back to my community. I just earned my National Registry EMT certification whoot whoot! It's been a life goal and although it's not what I do for a paying job I do like helping others in their time of need. I love to travel and have been to Haiti and Honduras on mission trips for the past three years. I spent the first part of my career teaching kids and the second part, so far, teaching adults. I work for a National Nonprofit organization and love it! I like learning and experiencing life...connecting with others. I grew up in the country on a farm and I think it stuck. I like wide open spaces and a sky full of stars. Visiting cities is always fun though. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone to travel the road with for a while. Someone who loves life and laughing too. Our interests don't have to be the same but someone who is honest and caring and ready for something real. I keep hoping this works out because I see those commercials for Farmersonly .com and they seem so weird. Give me a shot :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movie theater, church, anywhere I haven't been Are you still reading this far down? Just ask me out already...seriously, I need your help before I watch another episode of Love It or List It or Chopped LOL!

College

Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

front porches, italian food, blue sky, a sunroof and sunglasses, good wine, sheets out of the dryer, the smell of the beach, laughter, mission trips, volunteering, cornhole, grilling out

For fun

I enjoy canoeing and hiking...anything outdoors. I also like cooking and really love movie nights :) I am involved with my church and enjoy volunteering. Watching sports at the local BWW is definitely a favorite of mine.Go Ooooo's :)

Last read

Good to Great...awesome book I'm starting to read a lot of books about distance education. Other times I like reading novels based on real-life stories. I read a lot for my graduate degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
National Network Learning Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love your neighbor as yourself....hey, this is way harder than it sounds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral