Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cleveland, TN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I love God with all my heart, and I love people. I am fun loving and looking for someone that I complete and who will complete me.

In her own words

I'm shy at first, but when you get to know me, watch out! I'm not afraid to speak my mind, and soemtimes I do it without being asked to. I am always honest about how I feel, and look for the same traits in every relationship. I love to laugh and probably should have a degree in sarcasm. I consider myself to be well balenced for the most part; no drama here, except when I'm on stage ;-p. I am looking for someone who can be funny, yet serious when the occasion calls for it. I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my current and future careers. I am most passionate about my relationship with God, my family, and my friends. I am looking for someone who is attractive on the inside and outside. I need someone who believes in the same things as I do, and someone who will challenge me to think beyond what I already know. I would say that when it comes to relationships, I am defintely OLD FASHIONED. I like to be chased...not the chaser. I also believe in waiting until I get married to be with soemone (that's not up for debate, so if you don't like it...KEEP MOVING!). I believe that the husband should be the spiritual head of the house- that's why I'm looking for someone who is on the same level spiritually as I am. I need somene who will pray for and with me during the good times as well as the hard ones. I need someone who is serious about life; someone who has already sown all his wild oats and is ready for a MATURE, committed relationship (not thinking marriage right off the bat, but someone who I can potentially see myself with for the rest of my life). I'm looking for someone to make me laugh. I need someone who can make me smile and someone that knows how to have a good time in any situation. I need somene who will be there for me no matter what. I need someone who will work as hard as I do in life (work-a-holics, lazy bums, and self-centered men NOT included). I realize that good gifts don't always come in tall, dark, drop dead gorgeous packages. I'm not looking for arm candy, I'm looking for a friend. While a pretty package on the outside wouldn't hurt, I'm more interested in what's on the inside. I need someone who will click with my personality, who is willing to put up with my crazy humor and lame jokes. I am looking for someone that will love my family and friends as much as I do. Not only someone who fits with relative ease with my family and friends, but someone that I can fit with as well. the way, to any potentials out there, be ware. You'll have to meet a lot of people who love me and care about me and ask you all kinds of crazy questions to see if we are a good match for each other. I expect nothing less than that from you...whoever you are. I want your friends and family to ask me crazy questions and get to know me too. Well, that's all about me! If any of this sounds intersting to you, I'd be glad to get to know you! God bless!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

In all actuality, I'm indeferent to having pets. I love animals, I just like my freedom to travel and stay away from the house without worrying about them or having to clean up after them when I get home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, mountains, and other pretty scenic places. I also love going on missions trips, and traveling outside the country. I've been to Honduras twice, and Jamaica. Traveling is relaxing to me.


Lee University, Cleveland, TN

Favorite things

I love to cook. I love to go camping (when the weather is nice) and spend time outdoors. I love to play and watch sports. I'm extremely involved in my church and love every minute of it. I also love to act and do theater.

For fun

I'm an avid theater lover! I'm involved in my local community theater. I also LOVE hockey (Go Red Wings!!), baseball, and college football.

Last read

Right now, I'm finishing up the Hunger Game Serries. I've also read the following lately: Sherlock Holmes, Pride and Prejudice, oh...and a TON of theology-textbooks for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at my church coordinating events and working in the prayer center.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from all over really! I've lived several places in the north, mid west, south, and east coast. I've loved every place I have lived and have made some great friends there!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all my heart! One of the most attractive things to me is a man who is passionate about his relationship with Jesus, just like I am...nothing hotter than a cute guy prasing Jeus! LOL.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral