
suelane123

41 year old woman | Hanalei, HI, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 150 miles of Kilauea, HI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Communication and honesty is the only true way to have a functional friendship/relationship.

In her own words

Someone that wants to enjoy each and every momen of life, laugh and love. I am looking for a friendship and loving relationship with someone who doesn't engage in drama, someone that has a great sense of humor and wants to enjoy the wonderful things that life has to offer. I enjoy walking, the beach, cooking and listening to rock n roll. (Priest/Halford, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Shinedown, Black Sabbath etc.) I am still stuck in the 80's. I love to laugh and enjoy waking up early to enjoy the beauty this island has to offer. I am a very honest person and appreciate the same in my partner. Al.most 90% of the time I am in an extremely good mood and usually happy and upbeat. I love a man with a good sense of humor and is outgoing. I love to talk and get to know the thoughts and feelings of my partner. This is very important to me. I have always been very honest in my past relationships. Lying gets us no where!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 French Bull Mastiffs who are my children. Czar is 250 lbs. and his wife to be, Cleopatra is 2 years old and weighs 200 lbs. They are the sweetest, most loving dogs I have ever had. They are fantastic with my Niece's son who is 2 yrs. old.

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Anini Beach, Rock Quary Beach and Hanalei.

Favorite things

To have an honest conversation, to lay out on the beach and to bake.

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, hanging out at the beach, cooking, baking and just enjoying life through honest communication.

Last read

alcoholics anonymous



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Labor / Construction
I am an accounting/bookeeper for an Art Gallery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I have been working since a teenager. Work is very important to me.