
JennD75

39 year old woman | Hewitt, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My daughter calls me "a boy with boobs", because of my interests and DIY abilities!

In her own words

I am confident and passionate (about many things). I believe a relationship should be built upon trust, honesty, and respect. I would like to have a companion to share in the joys of life. A gentleman who still opens doors for a lady, but who is not intimidated by a lady who can change a tire, would be nice to meet. ( I feel the need to state that divorced means no longer legally bound to your wife. I have no desire to be involved in a situation like that, I believe that is why there is an option that says "currently separated".) Whew, now if you read that and it irritated you, then I am not the person for you. However, if you shook your head and agreed, keep reading :) I am independent, self-sufficient and I know what I do not want. Going out on a limb here, but without risk there can be no reward. ( Regarding children, I have 3... I have no problem with there being more, just not too keen on the idea of going through the diapers and bottles stage again... meaning I am okay if you have children. But if you are dead set on having "our children", no guarantees.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If and when I make "me-time" : George's, Sam's on the Square, Slippery Minnow, 135 Prime, 1424, Lolita's, Hemingway's,and the Gatesville drive-in.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Movies: The Sandlot, Goonies, most of Nicolas Cage's films, Pretty Woman, all of the Smokey and the Bandits, Young Guns, and I think I have Wyatt Earp memorized. Music: pretty much everything Foods: I do not have a picky palette.

For fun

I love attending sporting events (especially to cheer on my own children), going to museums,car shows, being outside doing anything! (Really miss having a deer lease to go to...)

Last read

The Road Less Traveled and many Dr Suess books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in education and teaching is my passion. Hiccups in life happen, and I am grateful for the flexibility I have in my current position. I am told that I am great at what I do, and not the stereotypical sales person.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral