
ShakespeareGal10

38 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
giving this match thing a shot

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for coming to my page. Here's a little about me--I'm energetic, kind, smart, articulate, bilingual (Spanish/English), often sarcastic, generally content, and independent, and I'm looking for someone who is some or all of those things as well. I've lived in the area for almost 7 years, am originally from Knoxville but have lived/studied in NJ and Chicago. My job, which I love, keeps me pretty busy, but as a teacher, I also have a lot of vacation time that I like to take advantage of by traveling abroad when I get the chance. On the weekends during the school year, I like to go out to try new places, have friends over for dinner (am a very good cook, if I do say so myself), go to movies, watch the big games (Vols, Chelsea FC, tennis), practice my guitar, read, have the occasional game night, etc. I'm not into the bar scene--never have been--but I like to think that doesn't make me boring because I'm definitely not. I like living in this area, though I haven't taken as much advantage of live music as I should since I moved here and would like to change that, particularly since music is a pretty big part of my life. It's not really easy to meet people as a teacher because I'm surrounded all day by kids and a lot of women--not exactly a dating mecca--, so I thought I'd give Match a try. Feel free to say hi if you'd like.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't like the phrase "hot spots"--I guess I'm not trendy enough! I like to go out to eat with friends, go to the occasional museum, check out farmers' markets or street festivals, etc....

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

reading, movies, catching up on TV shows, cooking/baking, hanging out with friends, boardgames, singing, attempting to finish the NY Times Sunday crossword, playing guitar, etc

For fun

During the school year, my free time is spent with friends, watching sports on the weekends, catching up on books and TV shows, going to the gym, doing yard work, singing in my choir, and doing school work. During the summers, I also like to travel.

Last read

I'm an English teacher, so I read constantly--several books a week. The best thing I've read lately is a new book called The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. It's great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English, and I absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is from Ecuador, so I'm bicultural and bilingual.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is in English, and my MA is in Humanities.