
Shaolin4Life2010

35 year old woman | Rocky Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'll take your heart, Before YOU know its gone ;)

In her own words

Greetings, *Waves* Since this section is about me, here is some more about who I am and what type of person I am. I'm shy but I am passionate, I will admit, tho I tend to warm up to people once you get to know me. I love to laugh and have fun with my surroundings. I am also a very hard worker. I have a job and I own my home. I do most of my yard work and gardening myself. The world is a tough place, Especially when one battles it alone. I am not into head games. Other than that, I am probably one of the nicest people one will ever cross paths with. Hopefully some of you who read this will have some of the same interests as me. Some of my favorite things to do at home, is video games, When I am at home, I enjoy watching anything SCI/FI, Watch movies at home or if something is playing at the theater. Clubs and bars are not for me. I do like to go out once in a while. Movies, and video games. Dining out is always a favorite, -I get out of having to cook even though I am pretty good at cooking. I was raised to respect everything that surrounds me. Nor am I spoiled. I work hard for everything I own. and for my own accomplishments. I can be sarcastic to the point where you'd almost beleive I didn't make such a comment. being sarcastic sometimes, I do tend to get a little carried away. You can thank my wonderful dad. He taught me a lot and he taught me well. Ok mom gets credit for that too. She helped. I also believe everything happens for a reason, And anything is always subject to change, even without notice. Life is too short to play games, Over the years I have realized that there is no such thing as the ultimate perfect person, . it's only something we create in our own minds. What I'm looking for in my life with my partner is for him to be honest, treat me as his equal,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We had a few mixed breed dogs in my family growing up

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

During the summer, the beaches are my getaway place. I often travel to PA to see the rest of my family on some weekends. I'm Italian, one of my favorite foods is Pizza of course, I also like seafood as long as it's cooked, other than that not picky

Favorite things

My favorite type of movies are watching scarey ones with a special person, comedy, love stories, true stories, museums, walking, swimming

For fun

I live in NY, Summer is my favorite season. I am a big fan of the beach and walking around bare foot, taking road trips My favorite activities are bike riding, swimming, miniature golf, movies, pool, talking online w/frnds and talking on the phone

Last read

Game of Thrones and maybe something by V.C Andrews collection. I don't really have much time to read books but I do enjoy them when I get time to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Auditor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Italian, long brown hair, Hazel eyes, small feet and petite, anything more would be giving out too much information. I can speak and understand a little Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference