
crazylovekashmir

44 year old woman | Grand Haven, MI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a handful. Do you have what it takes....?

In her own words

Smart, but sometimes clueless. Outgoing, confident & friendly, but can have attitude. Love to laugh, but wont back down from a fight. In good shape, but have been known to eat s'mores & drink Dr. Pepper for breakfast. Adventurous and athletic, but can NOT dance to save my life (whitest...girl...ever). My faith is very important to me, but Im a total work in progress. Far from perfect so I don't judge, but can still be sarcastic, at times. I like to laugh & have fun, while still raising my kids well & being a good parent/role model. Committed & super loyal, but change my mind daily about the little things. Very happy & content, but always looking to grow and learn. Looking for a man who is: intelligent, respectful, adventurous, educated, active, motivated, loyal & FUNNY, who can appreciate my contradictions and has what it takes to handle me...all of me.

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

One very sweet 3 year old English Creme Retriever. He's incredibly loyal, affectionate, goofy & amazing with my kids. Super cute and just dumb enough to be happy 24/7.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On Lake MI, beach w my kids, deck w friends, Duncan's Wood, GH Dog Park, cottage or anywhere up north, TC, BLT, Tip, Breck, Keystone & Summit County, Chicago, Philly, Denver, Ft. Laud, Grand Cayman, Amazon Rainforest, Grand Canyon, mostly my HOME!

College

Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

Smell of daughters hair after bath, sound of son on drums, my little guys ridiculously long eyelashes, crack of a well hit ball, smell of moms perfume/dads cologne, family, puppy dreams, history, nature, art, thunderstorms,VanMorisson, Stones, RHCP

For fun

snow ski, jetski, boat, tube, SUP, kayak, canoe, scuba dive, golf, basketball, tennis, road trips, dive bars, live music, late night walks, icebergs, sandunes, photography. Anything on the water, under the sun, in woods or on snow.

Last read

The Kite Runner, The Greatest Generation, Into Thin Air,The Four Agreements, Scar Tissue, Rich Dad, Poor Dad, CNNonline, Nat Geo, daughters report on deforestation, kids sports schedules,Nordstrom receipt, washing machine reviews, Craigs List



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Past: Teacher (7th grade), Educational Consultant, Director of Student Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral