Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SouthernChick941

32 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What happened to southern hospitality?

In her own words

I don't really know what to say on these things. I'm am from the south, and proud of it :) I'm originally from Georgia, but moved to Tennessee for college. After seven years up there, I needed to regroup so after a brief year back in my hometown I was looking for a new start and my best friend in Clearwater offered me a place to stay till I got on my feet. Then I was lucky enough to find a job in Sarasota and so here I am. It gets harder to meet people the older you get, and I have never believed the best place to meet people is in a bar, so I figure I might as well give this a try. I am outgoing, friendly and fun. I am honest almost to a fault. My family and friends mean the world to me. I love animals. Love music. Love movies. Want to know anything else, just ask :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. First one was a stray I took in after she showed up on my dad's jobsite. After a while I felt guilty she was home alone so much so I got her a sister. Their names are Chloe and Izzy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I love all music, but my favorite is country. I am slightly addicted to tv. My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Biggest Loser, Big Bang and Modern Family. I watch all types of movies, but love comedies and scary movies.

For fun

I love spending time with friends. Going to lunch, going for drinks, laying by the pool. I love going to concerts, seeing live bands, anything with music really. I am a total movie junkie.

Last read

The only time I really read is if I am laying by pool, but I do love all Chelsea Handler's books. She is hilarious. The Help was also a great book, actually way better than the movie. I also like reading the occasional gossip magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference