








44 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 100 miles of Rogers, AR

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world

In her own words

Love to laugh! I have 19 year old twins that are my world. However, their worlds are expanding so I am finding more free time on my hands. I am blessed with a career in the healthcare IT consulting field that I enjoy and allows me the opportunity to travel. My "happy place" is on the water and hanging out with friends and family. I love Razorback football!!! There are different seasons in life, and I know where I am. I want to meet someone that looks for the positives, loves to laugh, and enjoys the little pleasures. Truth and openness are musts!!! I look for someone who is kind, compassionate, fun, romantic, and a bit of a nerdy goofball like myself. We all have flaws and a past- one of my favorite sayings is "We all have baggage, you just have to find the one that wants to help you unpack". I'm looking for a confident guy with morals and values, that's affectionate, and has his priorities straight. Smoking, drugs, alcoholics, or being dishonest are deal breakers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite trip was San Antonio, TX. Hawaii is beautiful. Who doesn't have fun in Las Vegas! Would like to see more of the East Coast. Italy is a dream trip. I love the nature trails of the Ozarks. I have some of the best places locally.


North Arkansas College, Harrison, AR

Favorite things

Those simple moments that have the best laughs. I am in awe of my children. I love my time with them. I'm not much on watching TV, unless the Hogs or Cowboys are on. I like action, romance & comedy movies. I'm not into horror flicks.

For fun

Razorback football games! WPS!!! Concerts, movies, hiking, being on the lake, floating the river, zoos, museums, plays, bowling, or cooking dinner together and just sharing great wine & conversation. Trying new things & laughing

Last read

I'm almost afraid to mention, but I last read the 50 Shades Trilogy. I'm currently reading The Clinton Tapes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been blessed & cursed to work in Healthcare the past 19 years. Blessed are the people I'm surrounded by. Cursed would be the business & political aspect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference