
katecod32

35 year old woman | Leominster, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like being happy and making other people happy.

In her own words

An enthusiastic person by nature, I'm pretty much up for anything. I laugh easily and often and love learning new things and going new places. I'm very close with my family and am fondly known as "Crazy Aunt Kate" by my nieces, ages 2, 6, and 8, because I bring them on all kinds of random and spontaneous adventures. Traveling is a big part of my life. I lived in South Korea for 4 years and while there, got to do quite a bit of exploring in that part of the world. The past few years I've been into traveling more in the U.S. and take a few weeks each summer to go camping and hiking. I am very happily employed as an elementary school teacher. I love my job and my students are the best part of my day. I am big on setting and reaching goals for myself. I am currently working on my list of 33 things to do while I'm 33, a fun-filled list of activities I've said I wanted to do but as of yet haven't found the time for. Still on the list: go to a drive-in, see an opera, and learn to cook 3 different dishes that you light on fire. I'm looking for someone who is content with who he is and happy with life as is, but at the same time, who's open to new possibilities and looking for someone to share it with. Feel free to message me if: you laugh a lot, are open-minded and adventurous, occasionally like doing somewhat childish things like sledding and riding go-carts, and are generally liked by animals, small children, and grandmas. I find these populations to be good judges of character.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cape, any place in South Korea, NJ, the High Desert, Acadia, any place with good food, anywhere you can see the water, and of course Coffee O...

Favorite things

Laughing, swimming, hanging out with my nieces, sunrises, soup, warm weather, books on tape, driving with the windows down and the radio up, the smell of the beach, checking things off lists, finding the perfect gift, board games, and vacation

For fun

I am very easily entertained and can have fun doing almost anything. It all depends on who I'm with. I love being outside - on the beach, in a boat, hiking, camping, or just going for a walk. Lately, I'm really in to gardening.

Last read

Water for Elephants, Harry Potter (I'm a little behind I know, don't judge), Mountains Beyond Mountains, Dress Your Children in Corduroy and Denim, Time Traveler's Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference