Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

croft4life

43 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make each day count!

In her own words

Giving this one last shot but hoping to meet people that are serious in wanting to meet. I simply dont understand those that pay and flirt but cant commit to meet. Let's give each other some respect. I'm sure you are all just as busy like me with job and kids. Who's ready to go to a Blues game with me? I am first of all a good person. I find joy in most all things I do. I realize getting up each day is a gift and I jump up wondering what wonderful things will happen. Do I know challenge will confront me? Yes. But i don't let it win or get me down. My boys are my life. They are 25 and 17 so I find more time to myself rediscovering life again which is fun. But spending time with them just BBQ or going to cardinal or blues games and cooking at home is quality time. Looking to find someone to enjoy fun times and great new experiences. I like a wide variety of things sports, concerts(live music is the best and I love it), travel, hiking, running 5 and 10k's, scuba, movies, dining and much more but can't keep blabbering. I love love love the beach and water and being outdoors as much as possible. I visit family in Naples, Houston and Nashville, and I like to meet new people that bring new perspective to my life. I feel I am a confident, giving, compassionate, honest, and fun person to be around. I have a great job, house, and more. I remove negative people and things from my life if they try to sneak in. My faith is important to me as is my family and friends! I have many groups of friends as I tend to make great connections and treat people right. I have purposely not included pictures of my kids for privacy reasons. I love them and you won't be meeting them anytime soon. If you do not have a picture and you have on but not smiling I may not respond. I need someone great in my life that can make me smile and I have that same effect. I know what I want and it's pretty simple but ask away if you have questions. I also did not include the long description of me (haha) I like to get to know a person face to face though so you won't catch my attention long over email back and forth for weeks. I've been through a lot of hard times as I know we all have which has humbled me and given me great strength. It has also helped me to help others and know what I want. I am pretty dowm to earth. And as much as I like winks if you really want to meet send me an email. Good luck!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference