Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Huffman, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys...if you're gonna wink, you might as well send a message. We ladies kinda like that ;-)

In her own words

Im on here to get to know people on a friendly level. Of course I want to be attracted to you, but more than anything I want to make a connection on a deeper level. Don't let beauty be intimidating, you might pass up getting to know a great person. (Advice that I take as well ;-) By the way, I just noticed that it says I have 3 plus children. I actually have 4 beautiful daughters who are my world. They live @ home with me and I must say I have 4 of the most respectful little girls in the world. Yes, my daughters live with me all the time, but my family and their father provide me an excellent support system that allows me to stay social. Clarification .... I am a self sufficient, independent and responsible woman and mother. I am not on here looking for a man to take care of me or my daughters. I hope to meet someone that I can share myself with. I want a companion, even though I don't need one. I want to one day love again.... Ok, enough with the mushy sappy stuff LOL! Let's start with making me laugh ...we'll go from there ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Lots of great places on Washington Ave. Travel wise, I would have to say Colombia is my favorite destination. Its gorgeous and I can't wait to go again.


Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorites... Music -Muse, Adam Levine, Robin Thicke, most R&B, Rap, Rock, Pop and even Country. Actors-Ryan Reynolds, Ryan Gosling, Paul Walker Food -Sushi, Colombian or South American, Italian Movies -Wicker Park, Something Borrowed Ask!

For fun

I like going to dinner or movies. Usually places that i can get all dolled up for, so ballet and performing arts. I hang with friends @ sports bars or pubs. I like watching sports like football or fights UFC. I'm up for lining is fun!

Last read

It seems lately I am reading nothing but children's books. Any recommendations are welcomed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spanish and 1/4 Native American (Navajo)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference