Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

A1SinceDay1

45 year old woman | Upper Marlboro, MD, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

MARYLAND, DC, or NORTHERN VIRGINIA ONLY PLEASE. (Not at all interested in long distance). I'm single, successful, and happy. I do a lot of things (travel, live concerts, other events), and live an amazing life, and would love to MARRY and share all of these experiences with an extraordinary man. Want a man who's open, communicative, honest, attractive, smart, in good physical shape, and who wants to be MARRIED. Just dating is not interesting to me at all. If you have an aversion to marriage, keep it moving. (If you don't know what aversion means, keep it moving). Looking for a man who's willing to show me who he really, truly, genuinely is from the outset, and I will do the same. I want to just be together and live an overall happy life. Also, I will not be having sex before marriage.... (and yes, I know that 90% of you just now clicked off. Good. Out of the 10% left, - one of you may be the one that is meant for me)...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Belize, Panama, Paris, Dominican Republic. More locally: New York City (I'm from there), Atlanta (family), South Carolina (family). Much more locally: Chinatown, Penn Quarter, National Harbor, 18th St Lounge.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Dwele, Jamiroquai, Marsha Ambrosius, R&B, Latin, Rock, Old School Rap, House - TV: ion, USA, TNT, TBS, Spike - Random: Big Marshmallows, the colors orange and yellow, large open fields of grass, chubby-cheeks, sneakers, and high heels :-)

For fun

Concerts, basketball games, football games, dance classes, and try to find something new and different to get into every weekend. :-) I'm also a gym buff, so you'll catch me there a lot as well, 5Ks, driving (fast), and anything new and fun!

Last read

I mainly read for information (Wall Street Journal, Business Week, Forbes, Runner's World, Fitness). I also recently read "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Black, Asian (Chinese), Native American - The latter two are far back in the ancestry, but people say they can still see it. I think most people are pretty interesting mixtures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is real and powerful and always at work in our lives.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor - Law (Fordham) Master of Business Administration - Corporate Finance (Fordham) Master of Business Administration - Communications and Media Management (Fordham) Bachelor of Science - Business Management (York)