Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sandston, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to smile :)

In her own words

I have two beautiful little grils who mean the world to me. They come first and always will. I am very family oriented. I love to spend time with family and friends. I am very outgoing and spontaneous. I love to do crazy things, kind of a dare devil. I am pretty quick to make a crazy decision without thinking but in the end it always seems to have been a great experience or an awesome thrill. I love to go camping and going to the beach. I am always wanting to have fun and not always be on the couch watching movies or tv. Don't get me wrong sometimes having a nice night in or day with that special person is always great but not all the time. I love having partiesget togethers with my friends. I love to have bbqs and just sit around talking and having a beer or whatever. I love to dance and have a good time. I love to laugh and smile. I like all types of music but very partial to Country and Hip Hop. I don't mind going to a bar every now and then but it is definitely not my priority anymore. I have grown out of that stage for the most part. I am an honest, caring, and loving person. I will tell someone exactly how I feel and I don't sugar coat anything because I believe its worth it to be honest and if someone can't except that then its just how it is. I find that if you have to lie and can't be yourself you don't really get anywhere in life.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Italy and Australia! I love the beach and going to the river.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country but love Hip Hop too. I like to watch TV but no favorite shows really. My favorite food is Italian! I love horror movies, comedies, and action.

For fun

I love spending time with my girls. I am very family oriented. I love to go camping, and going to the beach. I love all types of music Country is my favorite. I love to dance. Movies are great! Love having friends over for BBQs.

Last read

The last book I read and still reading is the Fifty Shades of Grey Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference