Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ALWAYSINLOVE69

45 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live,Love,Laugh because tomorrow is never promised and Life is to short to settle for anything Less!!!

In her own words

I'm looking for a man that wants to find his sole mate for life. He must be trustworthy, honest,faithful, respectful and l understanding, willing to communicate and dedicated to our relationship. I want someone who is full of life and willing to go places not just sit home life is short and I want to live it with the right man. We all have a good side and a bad side just the same we all have a past and a future. No on is perfect and I will be the first to say I'm not perfect just as fast as I will always be the first to say that I am wrong but I do expect the same from you. I want someone who can appreciate what I put into the relationship and someone who is willing to give back. I am not only looking for love but to be with that one special Man who will fall In Love with me as I will with him because I no he is out there and I will not settle for less. I enjoy staying in and cuddling in bed as much as I enjoy going to the movies and going bowling, out to dinner or just for a walk or a drive and etc.. I am hardworking and very independent and strong willed. I am a single mom of a 17 yr old daughter who is going to go off to college at the end of this summer and very proud of her! Now I'm ready to start the next faze of my life with that someone special. I love to travel and I'm looking for that special person to travel with and make new memories with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I love my dog she is part of the family and is my baby.

Favorite hot spots

Applebee, Walt Disney World, Lake George, long road trips, catching up with old friends and meeting new ones

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except rap. I enjoy American Idol, The Voice, cops, and many more TV shows. I love Italian food, Chinese and more I love to Bar B Q in the summer. I will watch any movie at least once

For fun

Camping, walking, swimming, traveling, going to the gym, family gatherings and going to dinner with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a license Security Guard doing private security and also at Jones Beach Theater I also do Photography but always make time for my loved ones
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college