Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is Beauty, Madness is Genius.

In her own words

I love to laugh & smile. I am a genuinely kind person at heart but that is not a free pass for people to take advantage of. I enjoy life, I'm new to the area having just relocated here for my job, and while I'm a little unsure of online dating I figured why not try it out? If you can make me laugh, have your life in check and know what you want and are ambitious to achieve it (whatever it may be) then message me. Worst case scenario, I may end up with a few new friends. I work really hard and have established myself well in my career, but I'm still working harder everyday to get to the next step. Because I work hard, I like to reward myself by traveling a few times a year. I've been to many Caribbean islands, and would love to meet someone who enjoys traveling like I do and someone that would like to travel all over the world with me. I'm very adventurous. I love scuba diving and have gone diving with sharks (amongst many other marine life) and cannot wait to plan my next trip out. I'm not looking for a man to make my life complete, I'm looking for someone who just makes it that much more enjoyable by sharing it with me :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't really know a lot of places yet, but I love going to hockey games @ Westgate and taking random road trips to learn about the area and sight see.

Favorite things

Volleyball, scuba diving, vacations, 80's rock, live music, movies, sports, friends & family. Random road trips, laughing, a great relaxing night in and occasionally a distracting night out. Wedding crashers, drama/mystery/thriller shows & movies.

For fun

I love playing volleyball. I've been playing for 17 years and still play competitively today. Coaching volleyball for a high school team back home was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life and I loved every second of it.

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People- like to keep myself on my toes @ work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college