

36 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Rocklin, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No game..No player allow!!!

In her own words

I am single and i am looking:) I will consider myself a nice woman. I am genuine, very out going, sweet, fun, playful, funny, affectionate, etc. I have a big and kind heart. I consider myself old-fashion in dating. I will give you hints or let you know that I am interested in you but You have to make the first move;) - my "American minded friends want me to be more aggressive and ask a guy out first but dunno if I can do that:P. I am also very easy going, goal oriented, and hard working woman. I am a family oriented woman. I wear my heart on my sleeves or shoulders. I give 100% to everything i do. I love to laugh.I promise you that I don't read mind so communication is very very important for well as honesty and also trust:). I think the city night views are very pretty and very romantic:) I am looking for someone that wants a relationship (Of course not instantly:) ) Have fun, be friend and we'll see from there...but if you only want " A hooked up date" or "speed date" please don't waste both my time and your time because I am not for you and you will be disappointing:). I want a man that know how to treat a woman..a gentleman. The one who will call first, and initiates advancing the relationship. I am looking for a partner and best friend to share life with and whom I can talk to about anything. A man that will respect and support me, affectionate, genuine, honest, and caring. If he can make me laugh, that will be a bonus:). And just like my Headline " No mind game and No player allows". I like to cook and eat good food. I like all kinds of food and consider myself very adventurous, Thai, sushi, Indian, seafood, etc...btw i tried kangaroo's meat when I was in Australia:). I like to be busy and active. I don't work out much because i do a lot of walking, lifting, etc at work so i consider that my work out:P . I do a light workout after work but lately I've been trying to go to gym...trying:p. When I said I like sports I really meant it. Outdoors, i tried rafting before and i loveeee it:) maybe one of these days i want to do it again:) and hiking too:). I like hanging out with friends. I have been thru a lot and because of my friends, I am back on my feet. I value my family and friends. I love movies...all kinds of movies (Both going to the movie or at home where we can relax and cuddle:) ). I would love to find somebody that i can share my life with, and travel together. Could it be you? Feel free to ask me questions:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Australia, San Francisco, and far:)

Favorite things

I like to cook and bake or dine out..I like to eat great food, Hanging out with friends, relax at home and watch movie or tv's shows...better with someone to cuddle with:), etc

For fun

Cooking, Watching and going to the movies, hang out with friends, relax at home, taking a long walk, dine out, travel, etc

Last read

Seven habits, Purpose driven of live"What on earth am i here for (just bought it, havent finish it yet)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raise in Jakarta Indonesia.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from AtmaJaya University majored in English. I was a teacher back in Jakarta. I love kids and teaching