Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | College Station, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Together we'll move mountains.

In her own words

I'm a friendly, career driven, passionate person. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys meeting new people and new situations, but also enjoys a quiet night at home. My ideal match is someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves, and accepting of who I am. As a Realtor, most of my time is spent out in the field with clients, at my home office working on marketing and prospecting, or out at local networking events. But, as often as I'm able, I love to kick back with friends and enjoy life and remember what I'm working so hard for. Because I spend so much time around people with work and networking, I enjoy spending time at home curled up watching movies or reading a good book almost as much as I enjoy being social.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local places to go in BCS when I'm not working are Downtown Uncorked, Carney's, and karaoke at The Corner Bar on Wednesday nights.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Reading, Movies, Traveling, Painting with a Twist. Love road trips. I try to get out of town as often as I can. If I'm not in College Station, I can usually be found at the coast in Rockport or Padre - or up in DFW - visiting my best friends.

For fun

In my free time I can usually be found snuggled up on my couch watching a good movie, working out, or out with close friends enjoying local bars and restaurants.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Hunger Games Trilogy - been super busy with work and haven't really had time to get into anything new. Currently trying to find a series I read in high school about Ramses II, but not having much luck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Realtor, currently working on my broker's license. Squeezing in classes whenever I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attempted to study Genetics at AM until I realized that was definitely not my passion. Took me quite a few years to fall into real estate and discover my passion for marketing. Currently going back to school for Psychology and Marketing.