








43 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To get the full value of joy you must have someone to divide it with.

In her own words

I am a happy, confident and loving person loyal to my family and friends. Getting on is my step to locating someone special to be friends with at first and then to see where that connection takes us. Much as I like the idea of creating a checklist, I know full well that it is possible to feel the special spark with someone quite outside of what that list would contain, and in fact the more you try to create boxes within which you'd prefer to like someone the more likely it is you'll fall for someone completely opposite....Murphy's law working at some level I guess. So I will steer clear of creating checklists and stick to the qualities that overall appeal to me. I like kindness, focus, sensitivity and surprise surprise ..a sense of humor! Also someone who is intellectual though not overly so, enjoys their work, yet is active and fun. I'm originally from India but have spent a lot of time in the last 12 years outside of the country, mostly in Europe and different states of the US. Moved to the Greater Boston area 3 years ago, and have been here since. I hope to find the special someone for me from among the people who reach out to me and who I reach out to. I wish you all the best of luck too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved the vibrant atmospheres of Paris, New York and Stockholm, and also the breathtaking loveliness of the Scottish and Spanish countrysides. Except for a few places I've mostly liked everywhere I've visited.

Favorite things

I like all funny TV shows, Seinfeld's a huge favorite. I like most cuisines, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese are my preferred restaurant choices.

For fun

I like to visit new places, try out different cuisines, walk and absorb the different cultures of new places, and learn new things. I cook regularly it's relaxing and healthier too. Given the opportunity, on weekends I like to meet up with friends.

Last read

Reading's a big hobby. I read fiction and mostly read whatever I can lay my hands on, but I like classics more than the newer works. Just finished 'Of Human Bondage', 'Moll Flanders' and 'Moby Dick'. Currently on a Charles Dickens re-fresh journey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Working in finance keeps me busy and challenges my skills well
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I have Indian roots but having lived and worked so much out of my country, I feel like a cultural sponge now, ready to appreciate the good wherever it is.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral