Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dalem7769

47 year old woman | Deer Park, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
IRISH EYES ARE SMILING :)

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping in..a little about me..I am an active, fun loving, down to earth type of person who enjoys life. I am truly a happy person and am fortunate enough to have an amazing family and great friends in my life. I am very family oriented, adventurous and smart with a twist of just a little quirky. I enjoy my job, my family, my independence, financial stability and thankfully mental stability! (Yes really!) So why am I here you ask? I am still missing one important person in my life and that would be my best friend and partner in crime! I am hoping he’s hanging around here somewhere and hope he shows his face soon because I would like to get out of here! I have met some good men in my life and well some not so good…. but ultimately there must be “that” chemistry. At this point in my life I am just looking for a strong, healthy, supportive and fun relationship where we bring out the best in each other and add to each other’s lives. Think that would be easy huh? Well, we all know better but I still hold out hope!! I am looking for someone who is a genuinely good man who is ambitious in work as well as life, is active, has personality, fun and knows how to enjoy life. If you love the outdoors, are a beach goer, a camper, skier, a jet fan and likes craft beer (hey I’m Irish!) or willing to try any of the above.. you get a big plus!! So if you are looking for a compassionate young lady who has her life together, is stable, drama free, very active, keeps it healthy (all in moderation), is fun, and will always have your back, please drop me a note and say hi! I am an open book and will always be honest with you and hopefully you will be with me as well. Best of luck to you..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one particular hot spot..I like to try new things and go to new places....Always a favorite, upstate in the fall and winter and Montaulk in the spring or summer.

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Snow on the mountains, Campfires and smores, the JETS (I know! L), French fries and bagels, pizza and beer, pasta and red wine...the list goes on...

For fun

Hanging with family and friends. Camping and Skiing are my two all time favorite activities.

Last read

Always reading something...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral