
Sunshinegirlsd13

46 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have two choices you can make each day when you wake, to be happy or to not be happy. I choose Happy, how about you?

In her own words

Here goes! I am a high energy, thoughtful, kind, loving, honest, in shape, ( my friends say attractive, you can decide) happy lady. I enjoy, traveling and I go to Europe at least twice a year. I love scuba diving, snorkeling and anything in or in the water. I like to be outside, hiking, walking the beach, etc, I like photography but I'm not a pro by any means. I enjoy good red wine and intelligent conversation. I love roller coasters, the zoo, sea world ex. I am an avid reader and love my dog. I am not a sit on the couch and watch Sunday football girl. I like snuggling and watching a movie, cooking together with a nice glass of wine or a late night walk on the beach or having friends over to watch hockey or MMA fights. I am an affectionate, loving person who is honest, loyal and caring. I love children and animals. If you like all of that and are similar, you might just be the man I'm looking for. Please no cheaters, just a happy, honest man who wants to share my crazy, fun and very happy life. You will have to pass the friend test if you choose to accept this challenge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have the best Chocolate lab in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local would be coronado, la jolla, Julian, north park. Travel destinations cura?ao for scuba diving, Switzerland, Italy, France for vacation. Wish list is costa rica, Africa, Australia.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, wine, gardening, watching Mma fights, scuba diving snorkeling, hiking, walking on the beach, movies. I'm pretty active and enjoy most things and people.

For fun

I like just about anything that is outside, walking, hiking, scuba diving, swimming, golf ( but I'm awful), boot camp, roller blading, movies, dinner out or in, wine tasting, watching Mma or hockey, cooking,

Last read

Mostly I like reading mysteries, iris johansen is a favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral